Together everyone achieves more

Dr. Kapil Vohra

MBBS, M.S(Ophthalmology)

Chief Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Dr. Ruchi Mittal

MBBS, M.S(Ophthalmology)

Retina Specialist

Dr. Amit Gupta

MBBS, M.S (Ophthalmology)

Squint Specialist & Paediatric Ophthalmologist

Dr.(Col.) Gautam Datt


Glaucoma Specialist

Dr. Maidhavi Sobti

M.S Ophthalmology

Refractive Surgeon

Dr. Anju Vohra

MBBS, M.D (Pathology)

Dr. Simran Chabbra

M.S Ophthalmology

Fellow: Cataract & Paediatric Ophthalmology

Dr. Bhavleen Kaur

MBBS, MS Ophthalmology (LVPEI- Hyderabad)

Consultant - Cataract and Cornea Specialist

Dr. Abhilasha Maheshwari

MBBS, DNB (Ophthalmology)

Oculoplastics and ocular oncology